12395259_1179441172084754_1200267794_n

At my second time in this resort, I felt there’s no difference from the first I came here with my family. It’s still the best place in Davao for family bonding and recreation. It’s not that big compare to its nearby resort Eden, but it is more solemn and less crowd. It was Sunday when we came here but still we enjoy the privacy that we want.

Budget Friendly
What I didn’t expect  is it’s price… Very budget friendly perfect for solo and family with kids. I only spent 320 pesos for the 4 of us including entrance fee and swimming pool. I brought my Kovea Moonwalker stove to cook inside the resort just to feel the aroma of picnic and hiking. The place is cool and the pool was so cold. It revitalize my bloodstream and I believe it is good for your health.

Swimming pool area is simple yet super lamig. For my body to adapt to its coldness is quite unimaginable. But my children Agila ang Tigre really enjoy the natural water of Loleng’s which for me it add’s charm to this place.

Play Ground

Ito lang ang medyo kulang sa Loleng’s, it has playground but konti lang ang pwedeng laruan. It’s much better for Loleng’s to add more amnesties for children. Dahil sa lawak ng lugar eh talagang mageenjoy ang mga bata sa pag laro dito. Medyo nakakapagod lang for parents kasi dahil sa lawak ng lugar eh ang hirap namang habulin ng mga bata kapay gusto mong habulin.

 12388014_1179439898751548_163945660_n

Sweet- Agila and Tigre ( MAGKAPATID NA LAAGAN)

Medyo nakakatawa lang ito sa AGila kasi habang may nag photoshoot para sa kasal. Sinubukan ni Agila na paliparin ang mga pigeon, ang probelam kapag lumilipad ang mga ibon eh na doon pumupunta ang mga ibon kung saan ng photoshoot yung ikakasal. It’s quite embarrassing moment. Hehehehehe

 

 

  We spend 5 hour in this place 2 hours of that time was spend by my daughter in Loleng’s playground. My son Theo “Agila” spend his time feeding the birds and fishes in the pond. We have a great time here in Loleng’s. Oozing cold and priceless smile from my kids signifies that within my heart I have a wonderful moment in this place.
  Babalik talaga ako sa lugar na ito para bonding moment namin ng family ko. Maybe kapag birthday nang anak ko sa August eh dito na kami mg celebrate. Relaxing at uncrowded, ano pa hahanapin ng isang taong gusto ng relaxation at solemn place.

Pag nasa Davao….. Tara na sa Loleng’s Mountain Resort.

12380559_1179355128760025_170814807_n

For more information:

http://www.lakingdavao.weebly.com

Youtube: Laking Davao

Facebook: Laking Davao

ALL PICTURES TAKEN ARE NOT EDITED ( What you see what you will expect)

 

